Product
The most professional brand service, create higher value for you
Polyester colored POY       POY: Polyester preferred yarn, full name: PRE-ORIENTED YARN or PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN. Refers to the chemical filament with a degree of orientation between the non-oriented filament and the drawn filament obtained by high-speed spinning. Compared with non-drawn yarn, it has a certain degree of orientation and good stability. It is often used as a special yarn for drawing false twist textured yarn (DTY).       Usage: Mainly used for processing DTY.       Specific...
Polyester white DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Usage: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as skirts, suits, linings, imitation cashmere overcoats), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester black DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as T-shirts, suits, coats), sports shoes, and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester blanket yarn DTY       Polyester blanket yarn: widely used in super soft blanket, plush, bedding, jeans, curtains and so on.
Polyester carpet yarn DTY       Carpet silk: widely used in carpets, car carpets, household carpets, carpets, etc.
Polyester colored DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as suits, shirts), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester colored POY       POY: Polyester preferred yarn, full name: PRE-ORIENTED YARN or PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN. Refers to the chemical filament with a degree of orientation between the non-oriented filament and the drawn filament obtained by high-speed spinning. Compared with non-drawn yarn, it has a certain degree of orientation and good stability. It is often used as a special yarn for drawing false twist textured yarn (DTY).       Usage: Mainly used for processing DTY.       Specific...
Polyester white DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Usage: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as skirts, suits, linings, imitation cashmere overcoats), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester black DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as T-shirts, suits, coats), sports shoes, and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester blanket yarn DTY       Polyester blanket yarn: widely used in super soft blanket, plush, bedding, jeans, curtains and so on.
Polyester carpet yarn DTY       Carpet silk: widely used in carpets, car carpets, household carpets, carpets, etc.
Polyester colored DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as suits, shirts), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester colored POY       POY: Polyester preferred yarn, full name: PRE-ORIENTED YARN or PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN. Refers to the chemical filament with a degree of orientation between the non-oriented filament and the drawn filament obtained by high-speed spinning. Compared with non-drawn yarn, it has a certain degree of orientation and good stability. It is often used as a special yarn for drawing false twist textured yarn (DTY).       Usage: Mainly used for processing DTY.       Specific...
Polyester white DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Usage: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as skirts, suits, linings, imitation cashmere overcoats), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester black DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as T-shirts, suits, coats), sports shoes, and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester blanket yarn DTY       Polyester blanket yarn: widely used in super soft blanket, plush, bedding, jeans, curtains and so on.
Polyester carpet yarn DTY       Carpet silk: widely used in carpets, car carpets, household carpets, carpets, etc.
Polyester colored DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as suits, shirts), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester colored POY       POY: Polyester preferred yarn, full name: PRE-ORIENTED YARN or PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN. Refers to the chemical filament with a degree of orientation between the non-oriented filament and the drawn filament obtained by high-speed spinning. Compared with non-drawn yarn, it has a certain degree of orientation and good stability. It is often used as a special yarn for drawing false twist textured yarn (DTY).       Usage: Mainly used for processing DTY.       Specific...
Polyester white DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Usage: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as skirts, suits, linings, imitation cashmere overcoats), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester black DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as T-shirts, suits, coats), sports shoes, and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester blanket yarn DTY       Polyester blanket yarn: widely used in super soft blanket, plush, bedding, jeans, curtains and so on.
Polyester carpet yarn DTY       Carpet silk: widely used in carpets, car carpets, household carpets, carpets, etc.
Polyester colored DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as suits, shirts), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester colored POY       POY: Polyester preferred yarn, full name: PRE-ORIENTED YARN or PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN. Refers to the chemical filament with a degree of orientation between the non-oriented filament and the drawn filament obtained by high-speed spinning. Compared with non-drawn yarn, it has a certain degree of orientation and good stability. It is often used as a special yarn for drawing false twist textured yarn (DTY).       Usage: Mainly used for processing DTY.       Specific...
Polyester white DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Usage: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as skirts, suits, linings, imitation cashmere overcoats), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester black DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as T-shirts, suits, coats), sports shoes, and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
Polyester blanket yarn DTY       Polyester blanket yarn: widely used in super soft blanket, plush, bedding, jeans, curtains and so on.
Polyester carpet yarn DTY       Carpet silk: widely used in carpets, car carpets, household carpets, carpets, etc.
Polyester colored DTY       DTY: Drawing textured yarn, full name: DRAW TEXTURED YARN. It is made of POY precursor yarn, which is stretched and twisted. It has certain elasticity and shrinkage.       Uses: Suitable for making clothing fabrics (such as suits, shirts), bedding (such as quilt, bedspread, mosquito nets) and decorative articles (such as curtain cloth, sofa, wall cloth, car interior decorative cloth), etc.       Specifications: 50D-600D
News and information
Keep an eye on the industry situation and control the latest industry developments
2018
11 - 19
Zhejiang Bangxiang Group Exhibition
2018
11 - 20
Zhejiang Bangxiang Group Product CenterY...
2018
11 - 24
Product Specification of Zhejiang Bangxi...
2018
11 - 24
SPEECH OF CHAIRMAN—————  Chairman's...
2018
11 - 24
Going out is a road we need to adhere to...
2018
11 - 24
In the sluggish market of chemical fibre...
2018
11 - 24
Recently, the General Department of the ...
2018
11 - 24
There are less than 40 days left in 2018...
MORE
  • 2009

    establish

  • 1000 +

    staff

  • 30 +

    Senior Engineer

  • 90 +

    Artisan

Production equipment
The most professional brand service, create higher value for you
  • scientific management       We have the most advanced equipment in the world.       Add the following words to the text of the production equipment:       We have 5 spinning threads, 300 tons per day for POY, 100 elastomers per day for DTY and 400 to 500 tons per day for DTY.       Our equipment is first-class in the world. We import German Bamag, 33H, TMT. Product quality is fully guaranteed.
ABOUT US
Clean up and visit the official mobile website
Zhejiang Bangxiang Holding Group is a comprehensive enterprise group with spinning, elasticity, textile, import and export trade, and foreign investment as its main part. It is one of the top 100 enterprises in Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province. The total area of the group is 100,000 square meters. With a total construction area of 68,000 square meters and total assets of 600 million yuan, it has more than 1,000 employees, including 30 senior engineers and 96 professional and technical personnel in Colleges and universities. POY, DTY and textile fabrics are the main products of the Group. They are sold well in domestic provinces, cities and foreign markets. For many years, the company has been rated AAA credit enterprise by the financial sector, and its Yuyuan business name has been named "well-known business in Zhejiang market". In 2009, the company successfully passed the ISO 9001:2000 quality system certification. In the same year, the Group was recognized by the Hangzhou Municipal Government as a medium-sized and large-scale group enterprise, as the focus of cultivating enterprises.
View details
Color card series Pioneers and leaders in the same industry
  • Without a good color comparison and good color reproduction, it is difficult to win the market.Bangxiang color card, the color card management expert beside you.
    2013 - 12 - 11
    MORE
0元免费设计 已有

23120

位业主已免费设计
立即预约
Friendship link
Contact number: 0571-82760033 Company mailbox: dandanchen2007@163.com Headquarters address: No. 90 Caoyang Road, Xiangyang Village, Yaqian Town, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province
Sweep the Public Number
Clean up and visit the official mobile website
Copyright ©2018 - 2020 Zhejiang Bangxiang Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务
进入手机网站

涤纶色丝
涤纶面料
地毯丝厂家
产品
最专业的品牌服务,为您创作更高的价值
涤纶有色POYPOY:涤纶预取向丝,全称:PRE-ORIENTED YARN 或者PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN。指经高速纺丝获得的取向度在未取向丝和拉伸丝之间的未完全拉伸的化纤长丝。与未拉伸丝相比,它具有一定程度的取向,稳定性好,常常用做拉伸假捻变形丝(DTY)的专用丝。      用途:主要用于加工成DTY。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶白色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如裙装,西服,内衬,仿羊绒大衣)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶黑色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如T恤、西装、外套)、运动鞋面,及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶毛毯丝DTY涤纶毛毯丝:广泛应用于超柔毛毯、毛绒,床上用品,牛仔、窗帘等。
涤纶地毯丝DTY地毯丝:广泛应用于地毯、汽车地毯、家用地毯、礼拜毯等。
涤纶有色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。       用途:适宜制作服装面料(如西服、衬衫)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。       规格:50D-600D
涤纶有色POYPOY:涤纶预取向丝,全称:PRE-ORIENTED YARN 或者PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN。指经高速纺丝获得的取向度在未取向丝和拉伸丝之间的未完全拉伸的化纤长丝。与未拉伸丝相比,它具有一定程度的取向,稳定性好,常常用做拉伸假捻变形丝(DTY)的专用丝。      用途:主要用于加工成DTY。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶白色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如裙装,西服,内衬,仿羊绒大衣)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶黑色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如T恤、西装、外套)、运动鞋面,及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶毛毯丝DTY涤纶毛毯丝:广泛应用于超柔毛毯、毛绒,床上用品,牛仔、窗帘等。
涤纶地毯丝DTY地毯丝:广泛应用于地毯、汽车地毯、家用地毯、礼拜毯等。
涤纶有色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。       用途:适宜制作服装面料(如西服、衬衫)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。       规格:50D-600D
涤纶有色POYPOY:涤纶预取向丝,全称:PRE-ORIENTED YARN 或者PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN。指经高速纺丝获得的取向度在未取向丝和拉伸丝之间的未完全拉伸的化纤长丝。与未拉伸丝相比,它具有一定程度的取向,稳定性好,常常用做拉伸假捻变形丝(DTY)的专用丝。      用途:主要用于加工成DTY。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶白色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如裙装,西服,内衬,仿羊绒大衣)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶黑色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如T恤、西装、外套)、运动鞋面,及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶毛毯丝DTY涤纶毛毯丝:广泛应用于超柔毛毯、毛绒,床上用品,牛仔、窗帘等。
涤纶地毯丝DTY地毯丝:广泛应用于地毯、汽车地毯、家用地毯、礼拜毯等。
涤纶有色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。       用途:适宜制作服装面料(如西服、衬衫)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。       规格:50D-600D
涤纶有色POYPOY:涤纶预取向丝,全称:PRE-ORIENTED YARN 或者PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN。指经高速纺丝获得的取向度在未取向丝和拉伸丝之间的未完全拉伸的化纤长丝。与未拉伸丝相比,它具有一定程度的取向,稳定性好,常常用做拉伸假捻变形丝(DTY)的专用丝。      用途:主要用于加工成DTY。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶白色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如裙装,西服,内衬,仿羊绒大衣)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶黑色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如T恤、西装、外套)、运动鞋面,及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶毛毯丝DTY涤纶毛毯丝:广泛应用于超柔毛毯、毛绒,床上用品,牛仔、窗帘等。
涤纶地毯丝DTY地毯丝:广泛应用于地毯、汽车地毯、家用地毯、礼拜毯等。
涤纶有色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。       用途:适宜制作服装面料(如西服、衬衫)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。       规格:50D-600D
涤纶有色POYPOY:涤纶预取向丝,全称:PRE-ORIENTED YARN 或者PARTIALLY ORIENTED YARN。指经高速纺丝获得的取向度在未取向丝和拉伸丝之间的未完全拉伸的化纤长丝。与未拉伸丝相比,它具有一定程度的取向,稳定性好,常常用做拉伸假捻变形丝(DTY)的专用丝。      用途:主要用于加工成DTY。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶白色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如裙装,西服,内衬,仿羊绒大衣)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶黑色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。      用途:适宜制作服装面料(如T恤、西装、外套)、运动鞋面,及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。      规格:50D-600D
涤纶毛毯丝DTY涤纶毛毯丝:广泛应用于超柔毛毯、毛绒,床上用品,牛仔、窗帘等。
涤纶地毯丝DTY地毯丝:广泛应用于地毯、汽车地毯、家用地毯、礼拜毯等。
涤纶有色DTYDTY:拉伸变形丝,全称:DRAW TEXTURED YARN。是利用POY做原丝,进行拉伸和假捻变形加工制成,往往有一定的弹性及收缩性。       用途:适宜制作服装面料(如西服、衬衫)、床上用品(如被面、床罩、蚊帐)及装饰用品(如窗帘布、沙发布、贴墙布、汽车内装饰布)等。       规格:50D-600D
新闻资讯
时刻关注行业局势,把控最新行业动态
2018
11 - 19
浙江邦翔集团参展
2018
11 - 20
浙江邦翔集团产品中心色丝系列-DOPE DYED YARN毛毯丝系列-BLANK...
2018
11 - 24
浙江邦翔控股集团产品规格ZHEJIANG BANGXIANG GROUP PRO...
2018
11 - 24
SPEECH OF CHAIRMAN大成之邦 翱翔盛世————— 董事长致辞承蒙...
2018
11 - 24
走出去是需要我们坚持的一条道路,集团即注重国内的发展,也积极推向海外市场,为海外...
2018
11 - 24
在化纤行业低迷的行情里,浙江邦翔集团坚持并努力着工作,实现作为一个化纤人应尽的责...
2018
11 - 24
近日,商务部综合司和国际贸易经济合作研究院联合发布《中国对外贸易形势报告(201...
2018
11 - 24
2018年还剩下不到40天了,冬天来了,对于做纺织服装的人来说都有「心忧衣贱愿天...
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
浙江邦翔集团
2018
11 - 28
2018
11 - 28
2018
11 - 28
2018
11 - 28
2018
11 - 28
2018
11 - 28
MORE
  • 2009

    成立

  • 1000 +

    员工

  • 30 +

    高级工程师

  • 90 +

    技术人员

生产设备
最专业的品牌服务,为您创作更高的价值
  • 科学管理我们拥有全世界最先进的设备生产设备的文字增加以下内容:我们拥有5条纺丝线,POY日产量300吨,100台加弹机,DTY日产量400吨-500吨。我们的设备国际一流,引进德国巴马格,33H,TMT。产品质量得到充分的保障。
关于我们
ABOUT US
浙江邦翔化纤有限公司
浙江邦翔控股集团是一家纺丝、加弹、纺织、进出口贸易、以及对外投资为主的综合性企业集团,系浙江省杭州市萧山区百强企业,集团总占地面积10万平方米。总建筑面积6.8万平方米,总资产达6亿元,拥有1000余名员工,其中高级工程师30名,大中专专业技术人员96名。集团主要产品POY、DTY和纺织面料畅销国内各省市和国外市场。企业连续多年被金融部门评为AAA级信用企业,公司旗下“裕源”商号被评为“浙江市场知名商号”。 2009年公司顺利通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证。同年,集团被杭州市政府认定为中大型集团企业,作为重点培育企业。
查看详情
色卡系列 同行业的先行者与领导者
  • 没有一个好的色彩比对,好的色彩复制,就很难赢得市场。邦翔色卡,您身边的色卡管理专家。
    2013 - 12 - 11
    MORE
  • 烟台礼品盒
    烟台礼品盒
  • 济南家庭影院
    济南家庭影院
  • 马鞍山吊车
    马鞍山吊车
  • 安徽合肥垃圾桶
    安徽合肥垃圾桶
  • 阜阳地板革
    阜阳地板革
  • 安庆活动房
    安庆活动房
  • 测试友链
    测试友链
0元免费设计 已有

23120

位业主已免费设计
立即预约
联系电话: 0571-82760033 公司邮箱: dandanchen2007@163.com 总部地址: 浙江省杭州市萧山区衙前镇项漾村草漾路90号
扫一扫关注公众号
扫一扫访问手机官网
Copyright ©2018 - 2020 浙江邦翔化纤有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
进入手机网站